Product Details
4.8 out of 5 stars with 1,191 reviews

A Charlie Brown Christmas (Deluxe Edition with bonus DVD)

List Price
Our Price
37% OFF


Unavailable / Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Christmas time is here. Happiness and cheer. And for Peanuts fans everywhere, it just wouldn't be Christmas without this classic holiday delight.

Track Listing:
1. O Tannenbaum
2. What Child Is This
3. My Little Drum
4. Linus And Lucy
5. Christmas Time Is Here (Instrumental)
6. Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal)
7. Skating
8. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
9. Christmas Is Coming
10. Fur Elise
11. The Christmas Song

Includes BONUS DVD of the TV SPECIAL
  • CD

  • DVD

  • Rare

  • Deluxe

  • Starbucks

Product Information   Specifications for A Charlie Brown Christmas (Deluxe Edition with bonus DVD) Below:

SKU JUL11D04-96143
UPC 888072316805
Package Weight 0.18 pounds
Package Size 4.97 x 0.54 x 0.54 inches

Join Our Community!

Like what you see? Get a FREE account and start posting, sharing, and discovering more!

Have Questions? Contact Us!

Find out the answers to your questions by contacting us. We look forward to hearing from you!