Product Details
4.6 out of 5 stars with 2,130 reviews

In The Lonely Hour [LP]

List Price
Our Price
0% OFF
* Pricing Information Updated Less Then A Minute Ago


In Stock / Usually ships in 24 hours

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 debut studio album by British singer/songwriter Sam Smith. IN THE LONELY HOUR includes the singles "Lay Me Down" and "Money on My Mind". The album includes production and co-songwriting from Fraser T Smith (Plan B, CeeLo Green), Two Inch Punch (Lianne La Havas), Simon Aldred and Eg White (Adele, Will Young).

Product Information   Specifications for In The Lonely Hour [LP] Below:

Manufacturer Capitol
Model 28930964
UPC 602537691708
Item Weight 0.52 pounds
Item Size 12.6 x 1 x 1 inches
Package Weight 0.9 pounds
Package Size 12.28 x 0.79 x 0.79 inches
Units in Package 1

Join Our Community!

Like what you see? Get a FREE account and start posting, sharing, and discovering more!

Have Questions? Contact Us!

Find out the answers to your questions by contacting us. We look forward to hearing from you!